Zodiac Signs

The Zodiac is a ring of constellations that form a path across the celestial sky that the Sun takes. There are twelve constellations which divide the path into equal portions. Although the zodiac remains the basis of the ecliptic coordinate system in use in astronomy, the term “zodiac” and the names of the twelve signs are mostly associated with horoscopes. The signs of the zodiac are: Aries (Ram), Taurus (Bull), Gemini (Twins), Cancer (Crab), Leo (Lion), Virgo (Maiden), Libra (Scales), Scorpio (Scorpio

Patterns Included In This Set

Aries I

Aries II

Aries III

Aries IV

Taurus I

Taurus II

Taurus III

Taurus IV

Gemini I

Gemini II

Gemini III

Gemini IV

Cancer I

Cancer II

Cancer III

Cancer IV

Leo I

Leo II


Leo IV

Virgo I

Virgo II

Virgo III

Virgo IV

Libra I

Libra II

Libra III

Libra IV

Scorpio I

Scorpio II

Scorpio III

Scorpio IV

Sagittarius I

Sagittarius II

Sagittarius III

Sagittarius IV

Capricorn I

Capricorn II

Capricorn III

Capricorn IV

Aquarius I

Aquarius II

Aquarius III

Aquarius IV

Pisces I

Pisces II

Pisces III

Pisces IV